Transformers: Last Knight First Look

IT’S OFFICIALLY HERE!!!!

Your first look at the 5th installment in the Transformers series.

The Last Knight will star Mark Wahlberg and Josh Duhamel. Both are returning vets from previous films. Wahlberg fresh off Transformers 4 and Duhamel present in Transformers 1-3.

Most people don’t like the Transformers films. I am not one of them. I adore these movies and I am beyond excited for the 5th film.

There is a lot going on in this teaser. We see new characters and something crazy goes down between Optimus Prime and Bumblebee!!

Take a look at the first teaser below:

I have a theory about the end of this trailer. Megatron at the end of the fourth film could change everything about his looks at the drop of a hat. I think he found a way to control Optimus and has him attack Bumblebee, which is why I think Optimus says “Forgive me.”

I cried during this teaser. Pretty sure I will bawl my face off during the movie if Optimus does kill Bumblebee.

What are your thoughts? Let me know in the comments!

Transformers: The Last Knight hits theatres in 2017!

Leave a Reply

